Online Grievance Lodging & Monitoring System


Any aggrieved person may lodge a grievance online by sending an e-mail to the Following addresses

Office of the Principal:
Prof.Dr. Mukund Sarda
Dean & Principal,
B.Sc., LL.M., Ph.D., NET
Tel : (020) 25444616, 9850898101
Fax : (020) 25455854
Email: mukund.sarda@yahoo.co.in


• Queries relating to Courses and Curriculum


newlawcollege@yahoo.co.in

• Queries relating to LL.B & BB.A (3 & 5 Years )

Dr. Jyoti Dharm
Email:Jyoti.dharm@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Dr. Ujwala Bendale
Email: ujwala.bendale@bharatividyapeeth.edu

• Queries relating to Postgraduate & Diploma

Mrs.Mayura Pawar
Email: Mayura.pawar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

• Queries relating to IT & CYBER Technology

Prof.Sapna Deo
Email: sapna.deo@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Mr.Manoj Gawade
manoj.gawade@gmail.com

Prof. Salil Shringarpure
Email: salil.shringarpure@bharatividyapeeth.edu

• Queries relating to Moot Courts and Mock Trials

Prof. Aman Mishra
Email: aman.mishra@bharatividyapeeth.edu
Prof. Dev Chopra
Email: devchopra@bharatividyapeeth.edu

• Queries relating to placements &Internships

Prof. Mr.Rajesh Karanjkar
Email:placement@bvpnlcpune.org

Prof Ketaki Karkhanis
Email:placement@bvpnlcpune.org

• Queries relating to Distance Education

Mrs. Mayura Pawar
Email: Mayura.pawar@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Mrs. Nilima Deshmukh
Email:.nilima.deshmukh@bharatiidyapeeth.edu
Contact No: 020-25444616